Cape Coral Republican Club

Vice President Jeffrey Green

Our Officers


Our Committee Chairs

Doris Cortese, Chair of Get-Out- Vote Committee

Andrew Sund, Chair of Public Relations Committee

Sharyn Waidzunas, Membership Chair

Jim Price, Invocation

Treasurer Judy Basset

Our Directors

Pete Brandt, Committee Chair of Local and State Government issues

Nancy Price, Chair of Events Committee

Sharon Brandt, Event Support Committee

Secretary Wava Brinkmann

President Bob Davies